Tel: +33 (0) 1 34 59 01 97 / +33 (0)6 87 24 45 55

Sierra Cabrera & Cortijo Grande

Your comfort and good services are our ultimate goals

Luxury Properties for holidays in Andalusia in Sierra Cabrera et Cortijo Grande

Search

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

Welcome in Cabrera & Cortijo Grande

Moorish style and Andalusian hospitality

Discover Cabrera & Cortijo Grande


Perched at the edge of the Sierra Cabrera mountain, located in the southeast of the province of Andalusia, this Moorish village of Cabrera is magnificent and unique in its kind

Located 15 minutes from the beaches, in a landscape dotted with houses surmounted by Moorish domes, Cabrera is a unique community, a small enchanting refuge evoking the richness of the Andalusian Heritage but including the comfort of life of the 21st century
The fertile valley of Cortijo Grande stretches at the foot of the mountain of Sierra Cabrera and invites to a wonderful view and varied walks in a magnificent scenery in full nature far from mass tourism but close to any convenience.

What to do during your holidays in Cabrera

• Under the arches located at the top of Cabrera is the typically Spanish El Arco bar, led by the expert hand of Claudio who has lived and worked in Cabrera for several years. It also offers a wide variety of traditional Spanish menus of tapas, seafood and grilled meats.
Cabrera is also blessed by the wealth of opportunities in and around the village and is ideally placed to keep you busy throughout the year. The stunning landscapes are a paradise for walkers. The golf courses are close and easy to reach. The beaches of Mojacar Plaja are 15 minutes away, but most of all you have not missed the typical village of Mojacar Pueblo with its white houses hanging on a hillside, its multitude of shops with many crafts typical of Andalusia and its Restaurants where it is good to enjoy the freshness of the evening. ennis and petanque courts, yoga and Spanish and art classes are also available. The village of Turre is located 5 minutes from Cabrera and offers all facilities to start with a small superette very well stocked. In short, whether you choose to do nothing but relax and enjoy your private pool or you are looking for something more active, Cabrera and its fantastic selection of holiday villas in Spain will be the perfect antidote against stress and will allow you To forget all the hassles of everyday life.

Casa Luna
Villa Laura
Casa Mchana
Casa Luna
Cascada de Las Golondrinas
Vita Nova
Baja Cascada
Casa Luna

Why should you come?

Everything you need is here!

What do our guests say about us?

Testimonial

Lila and Max flew from London and visited us in July. They spent a really nice week. Here is what they think about their stay:

We have had a lovely time in this fabulous villa, its location is great, the Casa Luna itself is superb and we will back again. Thanks for making us feel like home.

Ready to come and visit us?

Go to the booking page

Tel: +33 (0) 1 34 59 01 97 / +33 (0)6 87 24 45 55

Sierra Cabrera & Cortijo Grande

Votre confort et un bon service sont nos objectifs ultimes

Villas de prestige pour des vacances en Andalousie à Sierra Cabrera et Cortijo Grande

Rechercher

Date d'arrivée:

Date de départ:

Adultes:

Enfants:

Bienvenue à Cabrera & Cortijo Grande

Le style Mauresque et l'hospitalité andalouse

Découvrir Cabrera & Cortijo Grande

Perché à flanc de la montagne de Sierra Cabrera, situé au sud-est de la province d'Andalousie, ce village mauresque de Cabrera est magnifique et unique en son genre.
Situé à 15 minutes des plages, dans un paysage parsemé de maisons surmontées de dômes mauresques, Cabrera est une communauté unique, un petit refuge enchanteur évoquant la richesse de l'Héritage d'Andalousie mais comprenant le confort de la vie du 21ème siècle.
La vallée fertile de Cortijo Grande s'étend aux pieds de la montagne de Sierra Cabrera et invite à une vue merveilleuse et à des promenades variées dans un paysage magnifique en pleine nature loin du tourisme de masse mais proche de toutes commodités.

Que faire pendant vos vacances à Cabrera

• Sous les arches situées en haut de Cabrera se trouve le bar El Arco typiquement espagnol, dirigé par la main experte de Claudio qui habite et travaille à Cabrera depuis plusieurs années. Il propose également une grande variété de menus traditionnels espagnols de tapas, fruits de mer et viandes grillées.
Cabrera est également béni par la richesse des opportunités dans et autour du village et est idéalement placé pour vous garder occupé tout au long de l'année.. Les paysages étourdissants sont un paradis pour les promeneurs. Les golfs sont proches et faciles d'accès. Les plages de Mojacar Plaja se trouvent à 15 minutes mais surtout ne manquez pas sur la route le village type de Mojacar Pueblo avec ses maisons blanches accrochées à flanc de colline, sa multitude de boutiques présentant de nombreuses richesses artisanales typiques de l'Andalousie et ses restaurants où il fait bon de profiter de la fraîcheur du soir. Les courts de tennis et pétanque, le yoga et les cours d'Espagnol et d'art sont également disponibles. Le village de Turre est situé à 5 minutes de Cabrera et offre toutes les facilités à commencer par une petite supérette très bien achalandée. En bref, si vous choisissez de ne rien faire, de vous détendre de profiter de votre piscine privée ou que vous cherchiez quelque chose de plus actif, Cabrera et sa sélection fantastique de villas de vacances en Espagne sera le parfait antidote contre le stress et vous permettra d'oublier tous les tracas de la vie quotidienne.

Casa Luna
Casa Luna
Villa Laura
Casa Luna
Cascada de Las Golondrinas
Vita Nova
Vita Nova

Pourquoi devez-vous venir?

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin se trouve ici!

Qu'est-ce que nos hôtes disent de nous?

Témoignage

Stéphanise est venie de Paris nous rendre visite en août. Elle a passé avec toute sa famille une semaine fantastique. Voici ce qu'elle pense de son séjour.

Séjour Zen et ensoleillé dans cette magnifique Casa Luna. Côté restaurant à Mojacar, nous recommandons la Estancia (viande argentine savoureuse!)

Prêt à venir nous rendre visite?

Allez à la page de réservation